Cocktail Catering

Rent our bar with bartender
for a wedding for a birthday  for an event

Enhance your celebration, party or event with a mobile and delicious drinks. Hire professional bartenders with equipment for an evening. The mobile bar of the Wilde Matilde makes it possible to spread the best drinks and Berlin bar culture. Whether indoors or outdoors, with a transportable bar you provide your friends or work colleagues with fruity cocktails and delicious drinks in any unusual place.

The Wilde Matilde Cocktail Bar Berlin in the Nikolaiviertel has over 150 different, partly self-created cocktails on offer, as well as several long drinks, exquisite gins. For our transportable bar, you can choose your favorite drinks and have them brought to the party. The best cocktail bar in Berlin, now also mobile for rent out of the house, so that every party is a success.

Celebrate exuberantly and no worries about the beverage supply

For a good drink it takes more than expensive spirits. You don’t need to worry about anything. We bring a lighted bar, ice, perfect glasses and professional equipment to make any occasion a complete success. We create individual drinks, recommend good products and combine our own bar menus for every occasion. Our drink concepts are contemporary and innovative. The cocktail and long drink classics are of course an integral part of the inventory.

Cocktail catering for all types of events

Celebrate the most beautiful Christmas party, summer party, garden party, house party summer party, incentive, company event, gala, afterwork, bachelor or bachelorette party, wedding anniversary, fashion show, aftershow, , corporate event, company party, graduation party, B2B, fashion show, anniversary, farewell party, graduation party, afterwork, Christmas party, family party, fashion event, aftershow party, wedding, birthday party, kick-off event, get-together or team building events with a dedicated bar.

Request Cocktail Catering:

Wilde Matilde Cocktail Catering

mit mieten
für eine Hochzeit für einen Geburtstag  für ein Event

Werte deine Feier, Party oder Event mit einer mobilen und leckeren Drinks auf. Miete professionelle Bartender mit Equipment für einen Abend. Die Mobile Bar der Wilden Matilde macht es möglich die besten Drinks und Berliner Barkultur in der und Deutschlandweit zu verbreiten. Ob Indoor oder Outdoor, mit einer transportablen Bar versorgt du an jedem noch so ungewöhnlichen Ort deine Freunde oder Arbeitskollegen mit fruchtigen Cocktails und leckeren Drinks.

Die Wilde Matilde Cocktail im hat über 150 verschiedene, zum Teil selbst kreierten Cocktails im Angebot, sowie etliche Longdrinks, exquisite Ginsorten. Für unsere transportable Bar, könnt ihr euch eure Lieblingsdrinks aussuchen und zur Party bringen lassen. Die beste Cocktail Bar Berlins, jetzt auch mobil zu mieten außer Haus, damit wird jede Party zu einem Erfolg.

Cocktail Catering anfragen:

Ausgelassen feiern und keine Gedanken um die Getränkeversorgung

Für einen Guten Drink braucht es mehr als teure Spirituosen. Ihr braucht euch um nichts zu kümmern. Wir bringen eine beleuchtete Bar, Eis, perfekte Gläser und professionelles Equipment um jeden Anlass zu einem vollen Erfolg zu machen. Wir kreieren individuelle Drinks, empfehlen gute Produkte und kombinieren für jede Gelegenheit eigene Barkarten. Unsere Drink-Konzepte sind zeitgemäß und innovativ. Die Cocktail- und Longdrink Klassiker sind natürlich fester Bestandteil des Inventars.

Cocktail Catering für alle Arten von Events

Feiere die schönste Weihnachtsfeier, Sommerparty, Gartenparty, Hausparty Sommerfest, Incentive, Betriebsevent, Gala, Afterwork, Junggesellinenabschiedsfeier, Hochzeitstag, Fashionshow, Aftershow, Betriebsfeier, , , Abiparty, B2B, Modenschau, Jubiläum, Abschiedsparty, Abschlussparty, Afterwork, Christmasparty, Familienfest, Fashionevent, Aftershowparty, Jahrestag, Hochzeit, Familienfeier, Geburtstag, Geburtstagsfeier, Geburtstagsparty, Kick Off Event, Get Together oder TeamBuilding Events mit einer eigenen Bar.