Cheers to you!

Your Birthday
in Berlin's best event location

Your birthday in Berlin's best event location

Your birthday or name day in Berlin’s best variety dinner show, with German cuisine and sugar-sweet birthday cakes. Celebrate with your guests an unforgettable party with delicious cocktails on the summer terrace, at an enchanting variety show with artists, singers, showgirls, musicians and artists or at the best Berlin brunch in the most beautiful breakfast café in the Nikolaiviertel.

Here you can celebrate your party or girls’ night out in the middle of Burlesque Moulin Rouge, Chicago, the Showgirls Berlin, aerial acrobatics and great singing, live music, artists and lots of animation.

Whether the 18th or 80th birthday: Make yourself a birthday present with a birthday party at the Wilde Matilde Bar in the Nikolaiviertel.

Wilde Matilde - the hippest bar in Berlin

You want to celebrate your birthday comfortably with the family, try something new, surprise your guests with a cocktail course, gin tasting, burlesque course, a burlesque show or a baking workshop? Then quickly look here under the Wilde Matilde experience and offer vouchers as well as packages and tickets.

Surprise your guests with an extraordinary experience at the capital’s colorful variety show classic at Wilde Matilde! Promised: Your birthday party in the hottest bar, birthday location and experience restaurant will be an unforgettable experience for you and your guests.

Make your loved ones happy and give away an experience voucher or a voucher for a workshop of your choice.

Lass dich hochleben!

Dein Geburtstag
in Berlins bester Event-Location

Dein Geburtstag in Berlins bester Event-Location

Dein Geburtstag oder Namenstag in Berlins bester Varieté Dinnershow, mit deutscher Küche und zuckersüßen Geburtstagstorten. Feiere mit deinen Gästen eine unvergessliche Party bei leckeren Cocktails auf der Wilde Matilde Sommerterrasse, bei einer bezaubernden Varieté Show mit Artisten, Sängern, Showgirls, Musikern und Künstlern oder zum besten Berliner Brunch im schönsten im .

Hier kannst du deine Party oder deinen Mädelsabend in mitten von Burlesque Moulin Rouge, Chicago, den Showgirls Berlin, Luftakrobatik und tollem Gesang, Livemusik, Artisten und viel Animation feiern.

Ob der 18. oder 80. Geburtstag: Mache dir selbst ein Geburtstagsgeschenk mit einer in der Wilden Matilde Bar im Nikolaiviertel.

Wilde Matilde - die angesagte Bar in Berlin

Du willst deinen Geburtstag gemütlich im Kreise der Familie feiern, mal etwas Neues ausprobieren, bei einem Cocktailkurs, Gin Tasting, Burlesquekurs, einer oder einem Back-Workshops deine Gäste überraschen? Dann schau schnell hier unter den Wilde Matilde Erlebnis- und Angebotsgutscheinen sowie Paketen und Tickets.

Überrasche deine Gäste mit einem außergewöhnlichen Erlebnis beim bunten Varieté-Show-Klassiker der Hauptstadt in der Wilden Matilde! Versprochen: Deine Birthday Party in der angesagtesten Bar, Geburtstags-Location und wird für dich und deine Gäste ein unvergessliches Erlebnis.

Mache deinen Liebsten eine Freude und verschenke einen oder einen für einen Workshop deiner Wahl.