Time with your favorite person

Candlelight Dinner or Wedding Anniversary
The best gift for lovers

Candlelight Dinner or Wedding Anniversary

For the lovers among you who want to celebrate their love appropriately, we have the perfect event location in Berlin with the . Cozy and playful you can celebrate your engagement, silver wedding, golden wedding, diamond wedding and of course any other wedding day. With us, young and old have the opportunity to experience an exuberant evening and a unique show.

The Wilde Matilde will immerse you in a fairy tale world in a class of its own: The bar is a chain carousel and invites you to dream. Whether you celebrate an old or young love, the Wilde Matilde in the Nikolaiviertel in Berlin is the best address! The best German cuisine in Berlin will perfect your candlelight dinner and the cocktail menu will keep you in a good mood with more than 150 creations. The Wilde Matilde’s in-house pastry shop will sweeten your evening with handmade and homemade cakes and pies. Wedding cakes are also lovingly and individually made here on request.

Live music, variety, dance, music, artistry and acrobatics at the Wilde Matilde

On Fridays and Saturdays the unforgettable circus, burlesque, and Berlin Variety Show takes place, which you should not miss. They combine dance, music, artistry and acrobatics with period costumes. The ambience is in the style of the dazzling Berlin of the 1920s; including pompous chandeliers, playful wall decorations and fancy upholstered chairs.

For those who like to celebrate, the Dinner Jumping is a great offer, where you will later end up in the party and cult location and best in Berlin: the Knutschfleck Bar.

You can find the voucher for the candlelight dinner here.

Romantic brunch in the Nikolaiviertel

If you’re looking to take your togetherness a little easier, our Berlin weekend brunch is just the ticket.

Make yourself comfortable in the pink velvet armchairs and indulge in sweet and savory treats.

You can find the voucher for the Berlin Brunch here.

Zeit mit deinem Lieblingsmensch

Candle-Light- oder Hochzeitstag
Das beste Geschenk für Verliebte

Candle-Light-Dinner oder Hochzeitstag

Für die Verliebten unter euch, die ihre Liebe angemessen feiern möchten, haben wir mit der Wilden Matilde die perfekte Event-Location in Berlin. Gemütlich und verspielt könnt ihr hier eure Verlobung, Silberhochzeit, Goldene Hochzeit, Diamantene Hochzeit und natürlich jeden anderen Hochzeitstag feiern. Bei uns haben Jung und Alt die Möglichkeit, einen ausgelassenen Abend und eine einzigartige Show zu erleben.

Die Wilde Matilde lässt euch in eine Märchenwelt der Extraklasse eintauchen: Die ist ein Kettenkarussell und lädt zum Träumen ein. Ob ihr eine alte oder junge Liebe feiert, die Wilde Matilde im Nikolaiviertel in Berlin ist die beste Adresse! Die beste Berlins wird euer Candle-Light-Dinner perfektionieren und die Cocktailkarte sorgt mit mehr als 150 Kreationen für Spaß und gute Laune. Die hauseigene Konditorei der Wilden Matilde versüßt euch mit den hand- und hausgemachten und den Abend. Auch Hochzeitstorten werden hier auf Anfrage liebevoll und individuell angefertigt.

Livemusik, Varieté, Tanz, Musik, Artistik und Akrobatik in der Wilden Matilde

Freitags und samstags findet die unvergessliche Zirkus-, Burlesque-, und Berlin Varieté Show statt, die ihr euch nicht entgehen lassen solltet. Sie vereinen Tanz, Musik, Artistik und Akrobatik mit stilechten Kostümen. Das Ambiente ist im Stile des schillernden Berlins der 20er-Jahre gehalten; inklusive pompöser Kronleuchter, verspielter Wanddekoration und ausgefallenen Polstersessel.

Für die Feierlustigen ist das Dinner Jumping ein tolles Angebot, bei dem ihr später in der Party- und Kult-Location und besten Cocktailbar Berlins landet: der Knutschfleck Bar.

Den für das Candle-light Dinner findet ihr hier.

Romantischer Brunch im Nikolaiviertel

Wenn ihr eure Zweisamkeit ein bisschen ruhiger angehen möchtet, dann ist unser Berlin Brunch am Wochenende genau das Richtige.

Macht es euch in den rosa Samtsesseln gemütlich und lasst euch mit süßen und deftigen Leckereien verwöhnen.

Den Gutschein für den findet ihr hier.